Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf – Außendienst

Michael Luib
Verkaufsleiter Industrieverpackungen

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-149
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-169
E-Mail: m.luib@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Verkauf – Außendienst

Martin Birk
Vertrieb Industrieverpackung

Telefon: +49 (0) 771 604-194
Telefax: +49 (0) 771 604-169
E-Mail: m.birk@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Verkauf – Außendienst

Andreas Sacher
Vertrieb Industrieverpackung

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-181
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-6181
E-Mail: a.sacher@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Verkauf – Innendienst

Jenny Jung
Vertrieb Industrieverpackung

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-121
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-6121
E-Mail: j.jung@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Verkauf – Innendienst

Patrick Dinser
Vertrieb Industrieverpackung

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-101
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-6101
E-Mail: p.dinser@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Verkauf – Innendienst

Petra Müller-Adams
Vertrieb Industrieverpackung

Telefon: +49 (0) 771 / 604-157
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-170
E-Mail: p.mueller-adams@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Einkauf

Kevin Kostka
Technischer Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-200
E-Mail: k.kostka@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Einkauf

Kristina Babojelic
Technischer Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-171
E-Mail: k.babojelic@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Einkauf

Hans-Peter Gnirß
Verkaufsleiter Industrieverpackungen

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-272
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-6272
E-Mail: h.gnirss@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Personal

Sabine Nawrath
Personalabteilung

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-265
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-6265
E-Mail: s.nawrath@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Holzverpackungen Hüfingen!

Haben Sie Wünsche, Fragen oder Anregungen?
Wir sind für Sie da!

Holzverpackung Hüfingen GmbH
Hochstrasse 2
D 78183 Hüfingen

Telefon: +49 (0)771 / 604-0
Telefax: +49 (0)771 / 604-169
E-Mail: info@holzverpackung-huefingen.com

Kontakt